This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Executive Committee

Gabbie Whitecotton


Zoie Lepine

Membership Director

Abby Compton

Vice President of Chapter Development

Molly Pausina

Vice President of Cabinets and Committees

Annie Alexander


Avery Elbin


Ashley Hines

Panhellenic Delegate

Marlana Bullock

New Member Educator

Katie Rockey

Philanthropy Chair

Bailey Hayles

Director of Harm Reduction and Prevention

Elissa Hicks

Social Chair

Abby Miller

Public Relations

Janie Cromer

Academic Chair

Carly Loftis

Sisterhood Chair

Kelli Cooper

Honor Board Director